HERMES Lindy
There is no lining in this model, thus Hermes shows the quality of the leather and the beauty of the bag, not only from the outside, but also from the inside
Lindy 26 Clemence Etoupe
Lindy
The zipper pulls of this bag are made in the form of long wide strips.
which are interconnected by the original lock. Lindy's design is quite original: when you hold it by the side handles, it folds almost in half and is shaped like a triangle.
The long strap allows you to carry it over your shoulder. The bottom of the bag is equipped with metal feet, thanks to which it does not get dirty.

Hermes bags Lindy

Using the services of the Factoria-Moscow online store, you can buy a Lindy bag from the world famous Hermes brand on attractive terms. Bags from the iconic fashion brand are valued for their luxurious style and impeccable workmanship. One such example of design creativity with a functional approach was the products of Hermès Lindy.

This popular bag was invented by the famous couturier Jean-Paul Gaultier in 2006 and immediately won the recognition of high fashion connoisseurs. Named after one of Berlin's main boulevards, Linden, surrounded by linden trees, the Lindy bag was able to fall in love with and charm the public.
hermes-lindy-mini-20
Hermès Lindy is distinguished by an original double-sided design, which makes it possible to quickly modernize the volume and shape at the request of the owner. The bag's two rectangular compartments are connected at the side panels, and the handles have a convenient parallel configuration. The removable Hermès Lindy shoulder strap provides additional ease of use, depending on the situation (over the shoulder, on the shoulder, in the hand). The bottom of the bag has metal legs that allow you to place it on the floor without fear of staining the surface.

The Hermès Lindy bag is unlined, allowing you to appreciate the perfection of genuine leather both outside and inside. The Lindy bag has two side and two inside pockets where you can put your phone, keys and all sorts of useful things.
Hermes Lindy mini Swift Rose Sakura
HERMES LINDY

How to buy a Hermes Lindy Bag?

The catalog of the Factoria-Moscow online store presents Hermès bags in various sizes: 26 cm, 30 cm and 20 cm (Mini Lindy). Customers have access to five types of leather for this model of bags: Swift, Evercolor, Clemence, Ostrich, Crocodile Niloticus.

All Lindy bags are created exclusively by hand using proprietary patterns, joined together during assembly using a saddle seam. In the Hermès Lindy Bag we use Fil Au Chinois threads and Swiss RiRi fittings. The Lindy model in the authentic category of the famous French brand Hermes amazes with its memorable design and exclusive execution. By selling bags directly from the manufacturer, without involving intermediaries, we create an attractive, economically feasible price for Lindy Erme bags.

Start typing to see products you are looking for.
You've made a luxury choice

Lindy

Checkout
We are always in touch via messengers

HERMES Lindy
В этой модели нет подкладки, таким образом Hermes показывает качество кожи и красоту сумки не только снаружи, но и с изнанки
Lindy 26 Clemence Etoupe
Lindy
Язычки молнии этой сумки выполнены в виде длинных широких полосок
которые соединяются между собой оригинальным замком. Дизайн Lindy довольно оригинален: когда вы держите ее за боковые ручки, она складывается почти пополам и по форме напоминает треугольник.
Длинный ремешок позволяет носить ее через плечо. Дно сумки снабжено металлическими ножками, благодаря которым оно не пачкается.

Сумки Hermes Lindy

Воспользовавшись услугами интернет-магазин «Factoria-Moscow», вы сможете на привлекательных условиях купить сумку Lindy от всемирно известного бренда Hermes. Сумки культовой модной марки ценятся за роскошный стиль, безупречное качество исполнения. Одним из таких образцов дизайнерского творчества с функциональным подходом стали изделия Hermès Lindy.

Эта популярная сумка была придумана знаменитым кутюрье Жаном-Полем Готье в 2006 году и сходу завоевала признание ценителей высокой моды. Названная в честь одного из главных бульваров Берлина – Линден, утопающего в липах, сумка Lindy смогла влюбить в себя и очаровать публику.
hermes-lindy-mini-20
Hermès Lindy отличает оригинальный двусторонний дизайн, дающий возможность стремительно модернизировать объем и форму по желанию владелицы. Два прямоугольных отсека сумки соединены на боковых панелях, а ручки имеют удобную параллельную конфигурацию. Съемный плечевой ремень Hermès Lindy обуславливает дополнительное удобство эксплуатации, в зависимости от ситуации (через плечо, на плече, в руке). Дно сумки имеет металлические ножки, позволяющие ставить ее на пол, не опасаясь испачкать поверхность.

Сумка Hermès Lindy лишена подкладки, что дает возможность оценить совершенство натуральной кожи и снаружи, и внутри. Сумка Lindy имеет два боковых и два внутренних кармана, куда можно складывать телефон, ключи и всякие полезные мелочи.
Hermes Lindy mini Swift Rose Sakura
HERMES LINDY

Как купить сумку Hermes Lindy Bag?

В каталоге интернет-магазин «Factoria-Moscow» представлены сумки Hermès в различных размерах: 26 см, 30 см и 20 см (Mini Lindy). Покупательницам доступы пять типов кожи для данной модели сумок: Swift, Evercolor, Clemence, Ostrich, Crocodile Niloticus.

Все сумки Lindy создаются нами исключительно вручную по фирменным лекалам, соединяемых при сборке седельным швом. В Hermès Lindy Bag мы используем нити Fil Au Chinois и швейцарскую фурнитуру RiRi. Модель Lindy категории autentic знаменитого французского бренда Hermes поражает запоминающимся дизайном и эксклюзивным исполнением. Реализуя сумки напрямую от производителя, без привлечения посредников, мы формируем привлекательную, экономически обоснованную цену сумки Линди Эрмэ.

Начните вводить название товара для поиска...
Вы сделали роскошный выбор

Lindy

Оформить заказ
Мы всегда на связи в мессенджерах